The Aspen Gardens Executive Board is comprised of dedicated volunteers striving to make our neighbourhood an even better place to live. We welcome community your participation, suggestions and feedback.

Notice of Meeting
Aspen Gardens Community League
Annual General Meeting (AGM)
March 8, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
Westbrook School
11915 – 40 Avenue

ALL BOARD POSITIONS UP FOR ELECTION!. Yes, that’s right…ALL!  Prez, VP, Treasurer, Operations, Communications, Programs are all in need of new folks. Come out and see what you’d like to help out with……

– Adopt agenda and 2017 minutes
– Treasurer’s Report
– President’s Report
– Election of New Board
– Close

2016/2017 Board Executive

Executive Directors
President – Kim Ruff
Vice President – Elly O’Greysik
Secretary – Gabriella Rozsa
Treasurer – Liz Ward

Casino – Tracy Carson
Civics – Dean Evanger
Communications – Sandra Carry
Hockey – James Maclure
Membership – Perveen Amendolia
Operations – Matthew Rogerson
Programs – Sara Preztlaff
Soccer – Tara Needham
Social – Sandra Mason & Sheryl Maik
SWAC Representative – Kim Ruff

Little Aspen Playschool Society (LAPS) – Representative – Nicole Etcheverry

Newsletter – Sandra Carry
Newsletter Distribution – Tim Nerdahl
Signage – Krys Holmes

CRC – Michael Goth


For  a copy of meeting minutes, please contact the secretary at secretary@aspengardens.ca


The Aspen Garden Community League is ruled by the current set of Bylaws. Click on the link below to view as a PDF.

Aspen Gardens Community League 2015 Bylaws


Get actively involved in your community by filling a spot on AGCL’s executive board. It’s a great opportunity to get to know your neighbours and contribute to our wonderful community. Even if you only have a small amount of time you can volunteer there’s a variety of opportunities available. Every little bit helps and enhances our great community.